Well, hello there!

A old friend of mine gave me the idea of cataloguing all the articles I have been reading to help the transition from a 23-year-old college graduate to a graduate student and eventually to an full-fledged adult. None of the articles posted here are written by me. They are mostly written by outside sources who will be properly credited in each post. The main purpose of this blog is to put all of the articles that I feel will have an impact on my life into one main source to avoid cluttering my computer. This is strictly for personal archiving purposes only. I do not intend to plagiarize anyone. Please refer to the source link at the beginning of each post to find the original articles.

Leave a Reply

